Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt White

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt White

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ethan C

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Megan was amazing! My bestfriend referred me to State Farm, as my former insurance company was crazy expensive. Megan took the time to really listen to my concerns, what I could pay, what I needed, etc. She found not only an auto policy for me, but a renter's policy as well. Not to mention, even with both policies, I'm still saving more money! Thank you Megan! #StateFarmManforLife"

Kim de la Torre

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great people! Megan in the office really took her time to help me out when Geico doubled my insurance. She made the process pretty seamless."

Tufan Ali

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"It was very nice experience. Megan was so nice and gone through each item in details. I could save some amount on both auto/home insurance. Thanks"

Marcus Hill JR

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was awesome! She told me all the details about my policies and got me a bundled deal that saved me money! I have nothing negative to say! Great experience!"

pedro Cabrera

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just have to say MEGAN STANDARD is the BEST!!! She is REALLY helpful, professional and knowledgeable. If you need help or are looking for an insurance policy, I highly recommend her, she is the best and I have no doubt she can help you with whatever your needs are."

Josh Gates

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Candra and the rest of the team was an easy and awesome, worry-free experience. I was able to save 30% on my auto insurance. Thanks guys!"

DC More

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candra is awesome at her job. Well spoken, polite, and patient as I fumbled through my phone for the info she needed. It was quite possibly the best insurance interview I ever had."

Brandon Endsley

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is a terrific agent! He’s very responsive and knowledgeable. Switching to StateFarm not only saved me money on my home and auto bundle but additionally saved me ~40% annually on the jewelers insurance I have for my wife’s wedding ring. If you need a trustworthy agent backed by quality insurance, look no further!"

Daniel Dominguez

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his staff were great! They answered all my questions and beat their competitors with my quote. Highly recommend giving them a call!"

Jordan Sloan

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called and spoke to Fern at the Matt White StateFarm Agency and he helped me out from start to finish. Fern knows his stuff! Call him if you need anything"

Argenis Lopez

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful company!! So glad I was able to talk with Fern at the Matt White StateFarm Agency… I definitely recommend Fern! He’s been awesome at finding the best coverage for me! Always has the answers and is quick to respond to emails and phone calls. Very good Service!!! Glad I have him as my agent!"

Eva Suarez

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"As someone who dislikes shopping for insurance, I was very surprised by the efficiency and helpfulness of my State Farm agent. Matt answered all of my questions and brought up additional details I had missed."

Cris

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candra is exceptional!! She is very knowledgeable and a joy to work with!! -Maria"

Liz Olvera

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the opportunity to visit with Matt about auto insurance, he’s very professional and his office very convenient. I would 100% recommend him."

Luke Blalock

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in the process of buying a new house and reached out to Matt for a homeowners quote. He put in the time to help me through the process to get the best coverage with the appropriate deducible and price. He was also able to save us money on auto insurance and increase our coverage. Highly recommend!"

Douglas Ladner

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt, Fernando, Kandra and team have been acessible and helpful and most recently a strong advocate in relation to some work that was done (poorly) in relation to a claim post-freeze last year. While State Farm may not be liable for work done, Matt helped us to connect to the State Farm folks who made it clear to the contractor that they needed to get in touch with us and fulfill their obligation. The contractor was immediately in touch with us, are following through on their obligation and we are greatly relieved. Thanks again, Matt and team!"

Pdezzy Bobo04

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very patient and explained everything helpful and made me feel comfortable in doing my info over the phone when I didn’t understand she walked me through it step by step without a rush Thank you guy’s very much"

william bulen

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was very knowledgeable and easily answered any questions I had"

Grace Reyes

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt’s office is outstanding! They are super helpful to get the best rates on home, auto, and life insurance. Definitely a great agency to choose!"

Shelbi Reed

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew is super friendly and very knowledgeable!"