Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Voss

John Voss

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Voss
"Alejandra was amazing to work with. She made the process of switching so easy."
Profile photo of Andrea Robertson

Andrea Robertson

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Robertson
"Megan & Matt were both very helpful & professional when I needed assistance with our multiple policy accounts over the phone. As our new agent being reassigned by S. F., I learned of their office location & dropped in to meet them both personally. Thank you for the welcoming service & kindness."
Profile photo of Evelyn Mercado

Evelyn Mercado

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Mercado
"Everyone is very helpful. Deseree is very nice, and informative. She goes above and beyond on her customer service. Always gets back to you in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Lewis Patterson

Lewis Patterson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lewis Patterson
"Alejandra was very responsive, and very, very helpful. She went the extra mile to make sure I was able to bundle both my home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of E W

E W

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E W
"I did an online quote, but had to call into the office to get some assistance. Alejandra was really great! She helped me set up my account, and made sure I was aware of all the discounts available for me. Quick and easy process. I’m a happy customer!"
Profile photo of Douglas Ladner

Douglas Ladner

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Ladner
"Matt, Fernando, Kandra and team have been acessible and helpful and most recently a strong advocate in relation to some work that was done (poorly) in relation to a claim post-freeze last year. While State Farm may not be liable for work done, Matt helped us to connect to the State Farm folks who made it clear to the contractor that they needed to get in touch with us and fulfill their obligation. The contractor was immediately in touch with us, are following through on their obligation and we are greatly relieved. Thanks again, Matt and team! Updated (January 2024)...I continue to be blown away by the customer service of Matt and his team. I have been working with Desiree and she has been SUPER helpful, going far beyond the call of duty as we have been in the process of trying to buy a car but needing insurance quotes and more in time sensitive fashion. I was reading some of the other reviews - almost 60 reviews with a 5 Star average has to say something. Keep up the good work, Matt and Team! :-)"
Profile photo of P S D

P S D

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P S D
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Leonardo Steiner

Leonardo Steiner

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Steiner
"Easy process and great quoting. Alejandra help me out with everything"
Profile photo of Marcus Messerlie

Marcus Messerlie

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Messerlie
"Alejandra and the entire team made it super easy to switch over my insurance and by far were way lower than other quotes I received. They have also been diligent about following up with me on any needs/ concerns I have. Definitely would recommend at least getting a quote from them!"
Profile photo of hrithikrocks32

hrithikrocks32

December 15, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by hrithikrocks32
"I am glad I found Matt white and Deseree Bourgeois. Deseree is very helpful and understood all my requirements and helped me in reducing price of my policy way further than I expected which is saving me lot of money. Deseree has a detailed knowledge and she is very fast and accurate. Want to save money and time? then reach out to Matt white and Deseree Bourgeois. Thanks!"
Profile photo of AJ Rivera

AJ Rivera

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AJ Rivera
"Shoutout to and amazing and welcoming team! Even by just helping me with a quote, Alejandra Sánchez helped me understand my needs to get more coverage! Thanks Alejandra!"
Profile photo of Mauricio Altamar

Mauricio Altamar

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mauricio Altamar
"Excellent service I really appreciate the service I received with this Agency, kudos for Alejandra Sanchez she did an awesome job taking care of me!!"
Profile photo of Karan Huggins

Karan Huggins

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karan Huggins
"Megan is the best. She definitely takes care of her clients. We’re very happy we chose State Farm and have Megan as our agent."
Profile photo of Sandra Flynt

Sandra Flynt

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Flynt
"Deseree is the sweetest. I highly recommend her. I didn’t know anything about life insurance and she explained everything very well and we managed to get something in place that fit my needs. Matt is really nice as well. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Deseree Bourgeois

Deseree Bourgeois

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deseree Bourgeois
"Love working here!! Matt is a really cool boss. Team members are nice. Customers are the sweetest. The best atmosphere by far! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Chance Grogg

Chance Grogg

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chance Grogg
"Deseree was so helpful and attentive to my questions and concerns, and really made me feel like I was in good hands, very professional and sweet as can be."
Profile photo of Theresa Groves

Theresa Groves

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Groves
"Just ask for Megan and she will take care of you. She has the best customer service skills I have experienced in a while, very professional, and knows what she’s talking about. Service 10/10! I don’t usually write reviews, but she deserves her praise!!! Thank you again Megan"
Profile photo of Jared Still

Jared Still

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Still
"Megan was so nice and very helpful! Made the experience quick and easy!"
Profile photo of lila guerra

lila guerra

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lila guerra
"The girl who attended me explained to me very well, very professional and it was what I was looking for.Thank Alejandra"
Profile photo of Liselayda Aguero Cruz

Liselayda Aguero Cruz

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liselayda Aguero Cruz
"Excellent service from the service representatives, especially Alejandra Sanches. They offer great discounts and many benefits for the customer. I made the best deal! Thank you."
Profile photo of charles eagans

charles eagans

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by charles eagans
"Great group, Megan and Matt got me a lower rate, and ran through all the details for any additional way I could save money."
Profile photo of Rachel Klarich

Rachel Klarich

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Klarich
"Deseree was great. She listened to my needs and helped me out so much"
Profile photo of Deo Diyali

Deo Diyali

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deo Diyali
"Very helpful, great people, excellent and friendly. I would recommend this place for everyone. I’m really happy with their service. Thank you Matt and desersee for being kind and helpful. I really appreciated…🙏👍😍🤩"
Profile photo of Oneil Tucker

Oneil Tucker

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oneil Tucker
"I had the most wonderful experience with Megan and Matt!! Megan was super communicative and very patient and professional at the same. I felt like I was at the office with family. I would and will recommend this location and Megan and Matt anytime. Love and respect every time!! As we would say in Jamaica!"
Profile photo of Addison Harris

Addison Harris

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Addison Harris
"Checking the market for auto insurance can be so overwhelming, but Megan from Matt White's office made this whole process easy and hassle free. Megan is a star and deserves recognition for her contributions. Thank you for your excellent service!"